Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

Herr Marco Radermacher

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Telefon: (0234) 9 54 28-0

Telefax: (0234) 53 17 87

E-Mail: m.radermacher@druweko.de

Marco Radermacher

Frau Petra Neumann

Assistenz / Leitung Finanzbuchhaltung

Telefon: (0234) 9 54 28-0

Telefax: (0234) 53 17 87

E-Mail: p.neumann@druweko.de

Herr Jens Grümmer

Betriebsleiter

Telefon: (0234) 9 54 28-0

Telefax: (0234) 53 17 87

E-Mail: j.gruemmer@druweko.de

herr-gruemmer

Herr Rainer Stolte

Verkaufsberater

Telefon: (0234) 9 54 28-0

Telefax: (0234) 53 17 87

Mobil: (0172) 7 05 67 21

E-Mail: r.stolte@druweko.de

Rainer Stolte

Herr Dietmar Wichmann

Verkaufsberater

Telefon: (0234) 9 54 28-0

Telefax: (0234) 53 17 87

Mobil: (0172) 7 05 67 18

E-Mail: d.wichmann@druweko.de

Dietmar Wichmann

Frau Katharina Labda

Verkauf · Innendienst

Telefon: (0234) 9 54 28-19

Telefax: (0234) 53 17 87

E-Mail: k.labda@druweko.de

Frau Doris Henkel

Verkauf · Innendienst

Telefon: (0234) 9 54 28-18

Telefax: (0234) 53 17 87

E-Mail: d.henkel@druweko.de

Frau Jessica Lenz

Verkauf · Innendienst

Telefon: (0234) 9 54 28-12

Telefax: (0234) 53 17 87

E-Mail: j.lenz@druweko.de

Frau Barbara Szafranska

Einkauf · Innendienst

Telefon: (0234) 9 54 28-30

Telefax: (0234) 53 17 87

E-Mail: b.szafranska@druweko.de

Barbara Szafranska

Herr Norbert Wulfert

Verkauf · Innendienst

Telefon: (0234) 9 54 28-18

Telefax: (0234) 53 17 87

E-Mail: n.wulfert@druweko.de

Norbert Wulfert

Herr Nicolai Piotrowski

Verkaufsberater

Telefon: (0234) 9 54 28-33

Telefax: (0234) 53 17 87

Mobil: (0172) 7 05 67 19

E-Mail: n.piotrowski@druweko.de

herr-piotrowski

Herr Pierre Albers

Innendienst

Telefon: (0234) 9 54 28-19

Telefax: (0234) 53 17 87

E-Mail: p.albers@druweko.de

 

Frau Kristin Wendler

Auszubildende

Telefon: (0234) 9 54 28-17

Telefax: (0234) 53 17 87

E-Mail: k.wendler@druweko.de

Field Service – Service Team