Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

Mr. Marco Radermacher

general manager

Phone: (0234) 9 54 28-0

Fax: (0234) 53 17 87

E-Mail: m.radermacher@druweko.de

Marco Radermacher

Mrs. Petra Neumann

Assistance / Head of Financial Accounting

Phone: (0234) 9 54 28-0

Fax: (0234) 53 17 87

E-Mail: p.neumann@druweko.de

Mr. Jens Grümmer

Head of Logistics / Work preparation

Phone: (0234) 9 54 28-0

Fax: (0234) 53 17 87

E-Mail: j.gruemmer@druweko.de

herr-gruemmer

Mr. Rainer Stolte

sales manager

Phone: (0234) 9 54 28-0

Fax: (0234) 53 17 87

Mobile: (0172) 7 05 67 21

E-Mail: r.stolte@druweko.de

Rainer Stolte

Mr. Dietmar Wichmann

sales manager

Phone: (0234) 9 54 28-0

Fax: (0234) 53 17 87

Mobile: (0172) 7 05 67 18

E-Mail: d.wichmann@druweko.de

Dietmar Wichmann

Mrs. Katharina Labda

inside sales service

Phone: (0234) 9 54 28-19

Fax: (0234) 53 17 87

E-Mail: k.labda@druweko.de

Frau Doris Henkel

inside sales service

Phone: (0234) 9 54 28-18

Fax: (0234) 53 17 87

E-Mail: d.henkel@druweko.de

 

Mrs. Jessica Lenz

inside sales service

Phone: (0234) 9 54 28-12

Fax: (0234) 53 17 87

E-Mail: j.lenz@druweko.de

Mrs. Barbara Szafranska

indoor purchasing service

Phone: (0234) 9 54 28-30

Fax: (0234) 53 17 87

E-Mail: b.szafranska@druweko.de

Barbara Szafranska

Mr. Norbert Wulfert

inside sales service

Phone: (0234) 9 54 28-18

Fax: (0234) 53 17 87

E-Mail: n.wulfert@druweko.de

Norbert Wulfert

Mr. Nicolai Piotrowski

apprentice

Phone: (0234) 9 54 28-33

Fax: (0234) 53 17 87

E-Mail: n.piotrowski@druweko.de

herr-piotrowski

Mr. Pierre Albers

inside sales service

Phone: (0234) 9 54 28-19

Fax: (0234) 53 17 87

E-Mail: p.albers@druweko.de

 

Field Service – Service Team